Contact Us

Milton Santa Claus Parade Committee
420 Main St. E. Suite 440 (The UPS Store)
Milton, Ontario L9T 5G3

Fields marked with an * are required.

Milton Santa Claus Parade Committee 2018
·         Francois Fullum, President
·         Colin Best, Vice President & Parade Marshal
·         Tyson Herwynen, Treasurer & Head of Bands and Attractions
·         Liane LaBarbera, Head of sponsorship
·         Ed Miedzybrocki, Parade Marshal
·         Lianne Krane, Secretary & Volunteer Coordinator
·         Tom Pepper, Head of Parade Disassembly
·         Mitchell Peck – Web Master
·         Adele Cowton – Costumes Coordinator
·         Sohail Naseer – Bucket Brigade Coordinator